Delegated Decision List

9 January	Portfolio Holder for Education	Approved the appointment of school governors: County Councillor Edwin Roderick to Sennybridge CP School and Mr SA Morgans To Mount Street CP Junior School.
18 January	Portfolio Holder for Housing & Countryside Services Portfolio Holder for Property & Waste	Approved the purchase of land from Presteigne & Norton Town Council to extend the cemetery.
23 January	Portfolio Holder for Education	Approved the appointment of school governors: Mrs M Wigley to Arddleen CP School, County Councillor J Charlton to Llangattock C in W School, Mrs M Oldham to Ladywell Green Nursery and Infants School, County Councillor R Williams and Mrs M Shepstone to Mount Street CP Infants School, Mr M Price to Llanelwedd C in W School, Mrs Y Allen and Mr P Watkins to Maesyrhandir CP School.